Home » MrBit

MrBit Casino bietet über zweitausend Glücksspiele von Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Playson, NextGen und anderen Marktführern des Online-Glücksspielmarktes an.

Alle Modelle sind auf der Website nach Genres, Erscheinungsdatum, Bewertung, Hersteller und anderen Parametern klassifiziert. Einige Filter können kombiniert werden.

Vorteile
  • MGA-Lizenz
  • Über 2000 Spiele
  • Gute mobile Version
  • Große Bonus
  • Live-Chat
Nachteile
  • Junges Online Casino

Eines wird in unseren MrBit Casino Erfahrungen sofort klar: Hier erwarten dich jede Menge Spielspaß und vor allem Abwechslung. Konnte MrBit bis heute schon ordentlich zulegen, – das meinen wir nicht nur in Bezug auf die Angebote, sondern auch auf den Wert am Markt. Denn heute gehört das Online-Casino zu einem der bekanntesten Online-Casinos in Deutschland und Österreich.

MrBit casino test

Das mag auch – und vielleicht sogar vor allem, am außergewöhnlichen Namen liegen. Denn zuerst denkst auch du sicherlich an Wetten, doch weit gefehlt. Es erwartet dich ein reines Online-Casino, aber das hat es wirklich in sich.

Casino Information

Webseite:https://mrbit.com
Etabliert:2018
Hauptquartier:Sunlet Services Ltd., 25th March Street No. 27, 1st Floor Office 106, Egkomi CY2408, Nicosia – Cyprus
Kontakt:Email: support@mrbit.bet
Telefon: +44 80 81 641250
Sprachen:Englisch, Finnisch, Hindi, Norwegisch, Russisch, Thailändisch, Deutsch, Rumänisch
Lizenzen:MGA
Spiele zählen:2,000+
Spiele:Slots, Live Casino, Tischspiele, Jackpots, Videopoker, Sportwetten
Einzahlungsmethoden:Ethereum, Bitcoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, NEM, Alphaclick, Bank Wire, ecoPayz, Maestro, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paysafecard, Flexepin, Qiwi Wallet, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, AstroPay
Auszahlungsmethoden:Ethereum, Bitcoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, NEM, Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Qiwi Wallet, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Epay
Währungen:EUR, USD, RUB, NOK, THB, PHP, CAD
Min. Deposit:€5
Min. Withdrawal:€10
Max. Rückzug:100,000 EUR per month
Affiliate Program:PlayAttack

MrBit Casino Funktionen

Was die Funktionen von MrBit Casino betrifft, so ist das erste, was es zu beachten gilt, das mutige Design. Natürlich behauptet es nicht, perfekt zu sein, aber die Idee als Ganzes ist nicht schlecht. Offensichtlich können Sie neben dem modernen Design die hervorragende Ergonomie aller Menüelemente der Website feststellen. Beliebte Spiele sind auf der Homepage verfügbar, um sofort verfügbar zu sein. Außerdem können Sie hier die Schaltflächen Casino und Sportwetten sehen. Mit ihnen können Sie zwischen den Bereichen der Spielautomaten und einem Buchmacher wechseln.

MrBit Casino Funktionen

Ein weiteres wichtiges Merkmal des MrBit Online Casinos sind übrigens verschiedene Aktionen und Bonusangebote. Leider bietet die Glücksspielseite den Spielern keine Bonusse ohne Einzahlung aufgrund eines möglichen Zustroms von Bonusjägern. Aber es gibt hier bereits genug angenehme Angebote und Aktionen, die Sie angenehm überraschen können. Wir beschreiben die Hauptboni im folgenden Abschnitt ausführlicher.

Registrierung des Spielerprofils bei MrBit Casino

Um Mitglied der MrBit Casino-Glücksspielseite zu werden, müssen Sie nur auf die Schaltfläche Anmelden klicken. Danach öffnet sich das Fenster, in dem Sie das Wohnsitzland auswählen können. Nach der Auswahl erwartet Sie ein Registrierungsfeld, in das Sie Folgendes eingeben müssen:

  • E-Mail-Addresse
  • Passwort
  • Währung

Nachdem Sie Ihre zuverlässigen Daten angegeben haben, müssen Sie den Bedingungen des MrBit-Casinos zustimmen, die Funktion des Empfangs von Newslettern akzeptieren oder ablehnen.

MrBit-Casino-Registrierung

Sie erhalten einen Link in Ihrer E-Mail und mit Ihrem Klick wird Ihr Konto identifiziert. Aber nicht ganz. Denn um Auszahlungen auf Ihre Brieftaschen und Karten zu erhalten, benötigen Sie einen vollständigen Satz von Dokumenten (Reisepass oder ein anderes Dokument mit legalem Ausweis). Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen über die persönlichen Daten, die an Online-Casinos übertragen werden, da MrBit für Sie absolut sicher ist und die gesetzlichen Vertraulichkeitsregeln einhält.

MrBit Casino Bonus Angebote und Aktionen

MrBit Casino bietet eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Bonusangeboten für neue Spieler und Stammkunden. Im Bereich Angebote haben wir ein Willkommenspaket für Neulinge und andere aufregende Boni gefunden, die sich für die Spiele als nützlich erweisen.

MrBit Casino Bonus Angebote und Aktionen

MrBit Casino Willkommenspaket Bewertung

Der Haupt-Willkommensbonus von MrBit Casino wird Ihnen zu 100% bis zu 300 € + 50 FS angeboten. Sie erhalten Freispiele für Jungle Jam und den Lost Sphinx (Microgaming) -Slot für einen Einsatz von 0,1 €.

Mr Bit Casino Promotions

Neben den Willkommensangeboten im MrBit Casino stehen den Kunden dieses Glücksspielunternehmens auch andere Angebote zur Verfügung. Daher hat die Redaktion des Casinova.org-Portals die Hauptaktionen von Mr Bit überprüft:

  • Das Werbegeschenk für Freispiele am Wochenende ist ein Werbegeschenk für Freispiele an Wochenenden. Die Anzahl der Freispiele beträgt 30. Um sie zu erhalten, müssen Sie eine Einzahlung tätigen.
  • Cyber ​​Wheel of Luck ist eine wiederkehrende wöchentliche Aktion, die jeden Donnerstag durchgeführt wird. Der Punkt ist, dass Sie durch eine Einzahlung das Glücksrad aktivieren und 30 bis 150 Freispiele erhalten können.
  • Der Montag-Reload-Bonus ist eine Aktion, mit der die MrBit-Casino-Spieler einen zusätzlichen Bonus von 33% auf eine Einzahlung von 10 € und mehr erhalten.
  • Cyber-Boost ist ein Bonus im Bereich Sportwetten des MrBit Casino. Wenn Sie eine Kombi-Wette auf 3 oder mehr Sportereignisse abgeschlossen haben, erhalten Sie im Falle eines Gewinns bis zu 100% Ihres investierten Geldes.
  • Cashback bis zu 10% – wie der Name schon sagt, bedeutet diese Aktion die Rückgabe eines bestimmten Prozentsatzes des Geldes, das Sie verloren haben. Der Prozentsatz für die Rückkehr zum Spieler hängt von Ihrem Status im Mr Bit Casino ab und kann zwischen 3% und 10% liegen.
  • Bitpunkte bedeuten, dass Sie nach dem Einlösen von Bargeld im MrBit Online Casino Geschenkpunkte (Bitpoints) erhalten. Sie können sie mit Ihren Zahlungsmethoden umtauschen und abheben oder im Casino einzahlen und weiterspielen. Die Anzahl der verliehenen BPs hängt auch von Ihrem Status ab.
  • Geburtstag Spieler erhalten an ihrem Geburtstag keinen Einzahlungsbonus. Sie müssen sich lediglich im Casino-Chat für dieses Angebot bewerben. Sie erhalten 30 Freispiele oder 120 € je nach Status. Sie sollten sich daran erinnern, dass der Bonus innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Ihrem Geburtstag gültig ist. Innerhalb dieses Zeitraums müssen Sie viele Bedingungen erfüllen, die auf der MrBit Casino-Website angegeben sind.

Status

MrBit Casino hat ein Statussystem. Jeder von ihnen hängt direkt davon ab, wie oft Sie auf dieser Glücksspielseite spielen. Sicher, je höher Ihr Status, desto mehr verschiedene Privilegien haben Sie. Darunter gibt es Bonusangebote wie Cashback, Bitpoints und Geburtstagsgeschenke.

Mrbit casino status

Tabelle der MrBit Casino Status

StatusHinterlegt den Gesamtbetrag
(EUR)
CashbackBP WechselkursBedingungen für die Aufrechterhaltung des Status
RookieFrom 0 to 2,4993% alle 10 Tage25:1Keiner
TraineeFrom 2,500 to 4,9995% alle 7 Tage20:1Der Gesamtbetrag der Einzahlungen beträgt
500 € innerhalb eines Monats
Cyber soldierFrom 5,000 to 14,4995% alle 5 Tage18:1Der Gesamtbetrag der Einzahlungen beträgt
1.000 € innerhalb eines Monats
DestroyerFrom 15,000 to 29,4997% alle 3 Tage17:1Der Gesamtbetrag der Einzahlungen beträgt 3.000 € innerhalb eines Monats
TerminatorFrom 30,000 and more10% alle 3 Tage15:1Der Gesamtbetrag der Einzahlungen beträgt
7.000 € innerhalb eines Monats

Wie Sie in der Tabelle sehen können, müssen Sie ständig spielen, um Ihren Status zu erhalten. Wir begrüßen diese Innovation nicht in Bezug auf die Aufrechterhaltung des Status, aber diese Bedingungen sind für Online-Casinos nicht sehr vorteilhaft.

Turniere

Wenn Sie den Abschnitt „Turniere“ im MrBit Casino betreten, werden alle anstehenden und die beendeten Turniere angezeigt. Es gibt wöchentliche Turniere sowie Aktionen von verschiedenen Softwareanbietern. Sie haben ausgezeichnete Preise und wenn Sie sich wie ein Kämpfer um den Siegerplatz fühlen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, an ihnen teilzunehmen!

Turniere

Cyber X Weekly Tournament, Regeln:

Um am wöchentlichen Cyber X-Turnier im MrBit Casino teilzunehmen, müssen Sie:

  • Machen Sie eine Einzahlung und navigieren Sie zum Turnier
  • Wählen Sie ein Spiel aus und setzen Sie es

Für die Teilnahme an den Qualifikationsspielen erhalten Sie also eine bestimmte Anzahl von Punkten mit einem Einsatz / Gewinn-Verhältnis. Wenn Sie beispielsweise einen Einsatz von 5 € setzen und 50 € gewinnen, beträgt Ihr Verhältnis 10x. Die Spieler mit der höchsten Quote befinden sich also auf den Spitzenpositionen der Turnier-Rangliste.

Es ist wichtig zu wissen, dass für Preise für die Teilnahme an den MrBit Casino-Turnieren keine Wetten erforderlich sind. Folglich werden die Preise standardmäßig ausgezahlt und können auf die von Ihnen registrierten Geldbörsen abgehoben werden.

Auswahl an Mr Bit Casino-Spielen

Was die Spiele im Mr Bit Casino betrifft – mit ihnen ist alles in Ordnung! Das Sortiment umfasst bis zu 70 verschiedene Softwareanbieter. Daher beginnt die Website mit den neuen Spielen, und darunter befinden sich die von Mr Bit Casino empfohlenen Spiele. Sie können auch Ihr Lieblingsspiel zum Abschnitt „Favoriten“ hinzufügen, und Ihre letzten Spielsitzungen befinden sich im Abschnitt „Zuletzt verwendet“.

Mr Bit Casino-Spielen

Wir alle haben beschlossen, die Gesamtzahl der MrBit-Online-Casinospiele zu zählen und die erhaltenen Informationen mit Ihnen zu teilen:

  1. Slots – 2.000+
  2. Tischplatte – 128 Stk.
  3. Live Casino – 75 Stück
  4. Jackpot-Spiele – 318 Stück
  5. Videopoker – 35 Stk.
  6. Andere Spiele – 117 Stk.

Sicher genug, die Auswahl an Mr Bit Casino-Spielen ist sehr groß. Das Wichtigste ist, dass ihre Liste ständig aktualisiert wird und die neuesten Spiele hier sogar einige Tage vor ihrer Veröffentlichung erscheinen. Vergessen Sie jedoch nicht, dass es Spiele gibt, die Spielern aus bestimmten Ländern nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Sportwetten

Wie Sie sehen können, ist Mr Bit Casino nicht nur Slots, Roulette, Blackjack und Videopoker, sondern auch ein ausgezeichneter Buchmacher. Es ist eine vollwertige Seite, die die Möglichkeit bietet, auf Sport zu wetten. Dort finden Sie 36 verschiedene Sportarten, vom klassischen Fußball bis zu Cyberspielen.

Mrbit Casino Sportwetten

Alle Abschnitte mit bevorstehenden und aktuellen Sportereignissen befinden sich auf der Startseite. Sie können auch durch absichtlich ausgewählte Abschnitte navigieren, z. B. Top-Matches, Live-Matches und bevorstehende Ereignisse. Darüber hinaus können Sie fünf Arten von Indizes verwenden, die auf der Website des Buchmachers bereitgestellt werden:

  • europäisch
  • amerikanisch
  • Hongkong
  • Indonesisch
  • malaysisch

Übrigens, für Sportwettenfans hat MrBit seine eigenen spezifischen Boni und Aktionen.

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Das MrBit Casino bietet viele verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden, mit denen ein Spieler sein Spielkonto auffüllen kann. Navigieren Sie zum Abschnitt Kassierer, und Sie sehen die folgenden Zahlungsmethoden:

ZahlungsmethodeMindesteinzahlung (EUR)
Visa, Mastercard, Maestro4.5
Skrill15
Neteller15
WebMoney4.5
Bitcoin15
Litecoin15
Doge15
Paysafecard15
Trustly15
ecoPayz15
Ripple15
Neosurf15
Dash15
Monera15
NEM15
Perfect Money15
AstroPay6
Jeton Voucher15
Nordea15
Sticpay15

Wie Sie in der Tabelle sehen können, beträgt die niedrigstmögliche Einzahlung im MrBit Casino 4,5 € per Bankkarte. Wir empfehlen jedoch weiterhin die Verwendung von E-Wallets. Dies ist eine sehr bequeme und schnellere Möglichkeit, Ihre Gewinnauszahlungen zu erhalten!

Mrbit Ein- und Auszahlungen

Auszahlungen

Basierend auf unseren praktischen Tests der MrBit Online Casino Auszahlungen bestätigen wir, dass es ein gutes Ergebnis gezeigt hat. Gewinne werden gemäß den Regeln und Grenzen für die Auszahlung von Geldern ausgezahlt. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass Gewinne hier ausgezahlt werden, wenn Sie Ihr Profil vollständig überprüft haben. Um Auszahlungen zu erhalten, können Sie die folgenden Zahlungsmethoden verwenden:

  • Visum, Mastercard, Maestro
  • Kryptowährung
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Internetgeld
  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • Perfektes Geld
  • Monero

Das von Mr Bit Casino festgelegte monatliche Auszahlungslimit beträgt übrigens 100.000 €. Ja, es ist eine Menge Geld, und deshalb glauben wir, dass diese Glücksspielseite auch für diejenigen perfekt ist, die mit hohen Einsätzen spielen!

Website Mobile Version

Die mobile Version der MrBit Online Casino Website ist perfekt für verschiedene Geräte und Betriebssysteme geeignet. Das kompakte Website-Menü ist praktisch, um seine Funktionen vom Telefon aus zu öffnen und dem Player einen schnellen Zugriff auf alle erforderlichen Bereiche zu ermöglichen. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass MrBit viele Spiele anbietet, die auf PCs und Mobilgeräten hervorragend laufen.

Mrbit casino mobile
Mrbit casino mobile
Mrbit casino mobile

Übrigens, wenn Sie von einem mobilen Gerät aus im Mr Bit Casino spielen, können Sie eine Sitzung jederzeit abbrechen und beispielsweise von einem Laptop aus fortsetzen.

Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass sich die Glücksspielwelt zunehmend auf Telefone verlagert. Dies ist nur natürlich, da Sie jetzt Ihre Lieblingsspiele jederzeit und überall genießen können!

Technischer Support von MrBit Casino

Nachdem wir im MrBit Casino um echtes Geld gespielt hatten, beschlossen wir herauszufinden, wie gut der Support-Service dort funktioniert. In der unteren rechten Ecke der Website haben wir einen Link zu einem Online-Chat gefunden. Um eine Frage über dieses Formular zu stellen, müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben und diese senden.

Wie sich herausstellte, ist es viel schneller, Antworten auf Ihre Fragen per Online-Chat zu erhalten als über eine E-Mail-Adresse. Der Mitarbeiter des MrBit Casinos beantwortet alle Fragen sehr schnell und bietet aktuelle Informationen über die Glücksspielseite. Zögern Sie daher nicht, im Live-Chat des Casinos um Hilfe zu bitten!

Übrigens wird auf der Website des Mr Bit Online Casinos eine Telefonnummer angegeben, unter der Sie die Projektvertreter kontaktieren können. Sie werden es kaum jemals benutzen. Aber nur für den Fall, wir haben es in der Tabelle mit den Hintergrundinformationen angegeben.

Datenschutz und Sicherheit

MrBit Casino nutzt modernste Technologien zur Sicherheit seiner Kunden. Dort brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen über Ihre Transaktionen und die Verletzung personenbezogener Daten an Dritte zu machen. Die Website ist mit 128-Bit-SSL ausgestattet, das die Verschlüsselung und Unzugänglichkeit Ihres Geldes für Hacker und Betrüger sicherstellt. Außerdem wendet der Glücksspielanbieter in der Praxis verschiedene effiziente Methoden zur Bekämpfung von DDOS-Angriffen an. Daher werden Sie sich hier wohl fühlen und Mr Bit Casino wird die Kontrolle über Betriebsstörungen übernehmen!

Weitere Informationen zu den Bedingungen Ihrer Datensicherheit finden Sie im Abschnitt Datenschutzbestimmungen im MrBit Online Casino.

Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen

Wenn es für Sie schwierig ist, den Grad Ihrer Begeisterung für Glücksspiele zu überwachen, sollten Sie darüber nachdenken. Für Spieler mit dieser Suchtstufe hat das MrBit Online Casino einen vollständigen Abschnitt namens Responsible Gambling entwickelt. Hier finden Sie alle notwendigen Informationen und Antworten auf folgende Fragen:

  • Was soll ich tun, wenn ich süchtig bin?
  • Wo kann man um Hilfe bitten?
  • Wie kann ich mich aus dem Casino ausschließen?

Nehmen Sie dieses Problem ernst. Schließlich kann das Glücksspiel Sie auf den tiefen Grund ziehen, von wo aus Sie einfach nicht mehr herausschwimmen können!

Fazit

Zusammengefasst kann man sagen, dass die Webseite eine Überarbeitung braucht, wenn es um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit geht. Die Darstellung der Spiele, wie wir in unserem MrBit Casino Test festegstellt haben, könnte auch so optimiert werden, sodass dir als Spieler eine größere Auswahl mit nur wenigen Klicks zur Verfügung steht. Eine intuitive Suche ist nicht möglich und das Orientieren fällt teilweise sehr schwer.

Die Spielauswahl ist top, wenn auch etwas schwer und umständlich anzuzeigen. Weißt du genau was du suchst, dann nutze einfach die Suchfunktion für die direkte Eingabe.

MrBit Details

Deposit Methods:
4,8 rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

blank

Testsieger Casinos
Woo Casino

100% bis zu € / $ 100 + 150 FS

MrBit
MrBit

100% bis zu €300 + 150 FS

Frank Casino
Frank Casino

150% bis zu €750 + 150 FS

Argo Casino
Argo Casino

100% Bonus bis zu 200 EUR

Playfortuna
Playfortuna

100% Bis zu $500

MrBit
4,8 rating
4.8/5

Home » MrBit

In this review, the editorial board of the Casinova.org portal has studied the MrBit online casinos’ merits and demerits. Although the gambling site has been operating since 2018, it is of utmost popularity in many Internet locations. Without a doubt, scores of exciting games waiting for you here, as well as cash tournaments, a great welcome bonus, and quality Customer Support!

Pros
  • Big list of games
  • Mobile version is available
  • Curios design in cyberpunk style
  • Sport bets are present
  • Around-the-clock support
  • MGA license
Cons
  • Young online casino
  • Restrictions differ according to the country

MrBit Casino Review & Ratings

MrBit Casino is an up-to-date gambling platform giving access to online gambling. The Mr Bit website has been operating since 2017. A lot of things have changed since then. The online casino got the MGA license and inserted the Sports Betting section into its game menu. Also, you can see that the gambling establishment has greatly developed in terms of new software and the latest gaming innovations both on slots and in games with live dealers.

MrBit Casino Review & Ratings

A charged person for testing online casinos and Casinova.org team member, Kevin, has carried out a tasting of the MrBit Casino for real money. He is favorably impressed by its cash payments and the overall level of customer service.

Casino Information

Website:https://mrbit.bet
Established:2018
Headquarters:Sunlet Services Ltd., 25th March Street No. 27, 1st Floor Office 106, Egkomi CY2408, Nicosia – Cyprus
Contact:Support Mail Email: support@mrbit.bet
Phone: +44 80 81 641250
Languages:English, Finnish, Hindi, Norwegian, Russian, Thai, German, Romanian
Licences:MGA
Software:Netent, Microgaming, JFTW, Rabcat, 2By2, Foxium, Fantasma, Old Skool Studios, Triple Edge Studios, Slingshot, AdoptIt, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Play’n GO, Amatic, Endorphina, Playson, Iron Dog, 1×2 Gaming, Habanero, Oryx Gaming, ELK Studios, EGT Interactive, Blueprint, August Gaming, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Tomhorn, Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Relax Gaming, Booongo, Booming Games, Wazdan, Novomatic, Nextgen Gaming, Betdigital, Realistic Games, Lightning, Big Time Gaming, Chance, Shuffle Master, WMS, Bally, Scientific Games, Side City Studios, Nolimit City, High 5 Games, Swintt
Games count:2,000+
Games:Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, Videopokers, Sports Betting
Deposit Methods:Ethereum, Bitcoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, NEM, Alphaclick, Bank Wire, ecoPayz, Maestro, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paysafecard, Flexepin, Qiwi Wallet, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, AstroPay
Withdrawal Methods:Ethereum, Bitcoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, NEM, Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Qiwi Wallet, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Epay
Currencies:EUR, USD, RUB, NOK, THB, PHP, CAD
Min. Deposit:€5
Min. Withdrawal:€10
Max. Withdrawal:100,000 EUR per month
Payout Timeframes:Within 24 hours
Affiliate Program:PlayAttack
Best casinos awards:Yes

MrBit Casino Features

As to the features of MrBit Casino, then the first thing worth noting is its bold design. Of course, it does not claim to be perfect, but the idea as a whole is not bad. Evidently, alongside the modern design, you can notice the excellent ergonomics of all website menu elements. Popular games are on the home page to be instantly accessible. Also, you can see the Casino and Sports Betting buttons here. With them, you can switch between the slot machines’ sections and a bookmaker.

MrBit Casino Features

By the way, another key feature of MrBit online casino is various promotions and bonus offers. Alas, the gambling site does not provide players with a no deposit bonuses on the ground of a possible influx of bonus hunters. But there are already enough pleasant offers and promotions here that can pleasantly surprise you. We describe the main bonuses in more detail in the section below.

Player Profile Registration at MrBit Casino

To become the MrBit Casino gambling site member, you only need to click on the Sign-Up button. After that, the window will open for you to select the country of residence. After the selection, a registration field awaits you where you must enter:

  • Email address
  • Password
  • Currency

Thus, having indicated your reliable data, you have to agree to the MrBit casino terms, accept or reject the function of receiving newsletters.

Player Profile Registration at Mr Bit Casino

You will receive a link in your email and, with your click on it, your account will be identified. But not completely. Because to get payouts to your wallets and cards, you need a complete set of documents (passport or another legal identity document). Don’t worry about the personal data transferred to online casinos since MrBit is fully secure for you and complies with the legal confidentiality rules.

MrBit Casino Bonus Offers and Promotions

MrBit Casino has a big choice of various bonus offers for both new players and regular clients. In the Offers Section, we have found a welcome package for newbies and other exciting bonuses that will come in handy for the games.

Bonus Offers and Promotions

MrBit Casino Welcome Package Review

The main welcome bonus from MrBit Casino will be offered to you as 100% up to € 300 + 50 FS. You will be awarded free spins on Jungle Jam and the Lost Sphinx (Microgaming) slot for a € 0.1  stake.

For players from Finland, this bonus will be different. Namely: 100% up to € 200 + 50 FS. Also, free spins will be credited on the Aloha (Netent) slot for the same stake of € 0.1.

Mr Bit Casino Promotions

Apart from the welcome offers at MrBit casino, other offers are also available for this gambling establishment’s clients. Thus, the editorial staff of the Casinova.org portal has reviewed the Mr Bit main promotions:

  • Weekends free spins giveaway is a giveaway of free spins on weekends. The number of free spins is 30. To receive them, you have to make a deposit.
  • Cyber ​​wheel of luck is a recurring weekly promotion that runs every Thursday. The point is that by making a deposit, you can activate the wheel of luck and get from 30 to 150 free spins.
  • Monday reload bonus is a promotion that gives the MrBit casino players an additional 33% bonus on a deposit of € 10 and more.
  • Cyber ​​boost is a bonus in the Sports Betting section of MrBit Casino. Having made a combo bet on 3 or more sports events, in case of winning, you will get up to 100% of your funds invested.
  • Cashback up to 10% – as the name suggests, this promotion means the return of a certain percentage of the money you have lost. The Return To Player Percent depends on your status at the Mr Bit Casino, and it can be between 3% and 10%.
  • Bitpoints mean that having made any cash bets at the MrBit online casino, you receive gift points (Bitpoints). You can exchange and withdraw them with your payment methods or deposit them in the casino and go on playing. The amount of awarded BPs also depends on your status.
  • Birthday no deposit bonus is provided to players on their birthday. All you need is to apply for this offer in the casino chat. You will be awarded 30 free spins or € 120 according to your status. You should remember that the bonus is valid within 7 days after your birthday, and within this period, you have to fulfill many conditions written on the MrBit casino website.

Statuses

MrBit Casino has a status system. Each of them directly depends on how often you play on this gambling site. Sure, the higher your status, the more various privileges you have. Among them, there are bonus offers such as cashback, bitpoints, and birthday gifts.

Mr.Bit Casino Statuses

Table of MrBit Casino Statuses

StatusDeposits total amount
(EUR)
CashbackBP exchange rateConditions for maintaining status
RookieFrom 0 to 2,4993%, every 10 days25:1None
TraineeFrom 2,500 to 4,9995%, every 7 days20:1Deposits total amount is
€500 within a month
Cyber soldierFrom 5,000 to 14,4995%, every 5 days18:1Deposits total amount is
€1,000 within a month
DestroyerFrom 15,000 to 29,4997%, every 3 days17:1Deposits total amount is €3,000 within a month
TerminatorFrom 30,000 and more10%,every 3 days15:1Deposits total amount is
€7,000 within a month

As you can see in the table, to maintain your status, you have to play constantly. We do not welcome this innovation in terms of maintaining statuses, but these conditions are not very beneficial for online casinos.

Tournaments

If you enter the Tournaments section at the MrBit casino, you will see all upcoming tournaments and those that ended. There are weekly tournaments as well as promotions from various software vendors. They have excellent prizes, and if you want to feel like a fighter for the winning place, do not hesitate to participate in them!

Mr Bit Casino Tournaments

Cyber X Weekly Tournament, Rules:

To participate in the Weekly Cyber X tournament at the MrBit casino you have to:

  • Make a deposit and navigate to the tournament
  • Select a game and place stakes in it

Thus, for participation in the qualifying games, you will be awarded a definite amount of points with a stake/winning ratio. For example, if you place a stake of €5 and win €50, your ratio will be 10x. So, the players with the highest ratio will be in the top positions of the tournament leaderboard.

It is essential to know that prizes for participation in the MrBit Casino tournaments do not require any wagering. Consequently, the prizes are paid out by default and available for withdrawal to the wallets you have registered.

Range of Mr Bit Casino Games

As for the games at Mr Bit casino – everything is OK with them! The assortment has in its arsenal as many as 70 different software providers. Thus, the site starts with the new games, and below them, the games recommended by Mr Bit Casino are placed. Also, you can add your favorite game to the Favorites section, and your last game sessions will be in the Recent section.

Range of Mr Bit Casino Games

We all decided to count the whole number of MrBit online casino games and share with you the received information:

  • Slots – 2,000+
  • Tabletop – 128 pcs.
  • Live Casino – 75 pcs.
  • Jackpot games – 318 pcs.
  • Videopoker – 35 pcs.
  • Other games – 117 pcs.

Sure enough, the range of Mr Bit casino games is very wide. The most important thing is that their list is continuously updated, and the latest games appear here even a couple of days before their release. But do not forget that there are games not available to players from certain countries.

Sports Betting

As you can see, Mr Bit Casino is not only slots, roulette, blackjack, and video poker but also an excellent bookmaker. It is a full-fledged site that provides an opportunity to bet on sports. There, you will find 36 different sports, from classic football to cyber games.

MrBit Sports Betting

All sections with upcoming and current sports events are on the Home Page. You can also navigate through purposely selected sections, such as Top Matches, Live Matches, and Upcoming Events. Moreover, you can use five types of indexes that the bookmaker’s website provides:

  1. European
  2. American
  3. Hong Kong
  4. Indonesian
  5. Malaysian

By the way, for sports betting fans, MrBit has its own specific bonuses and promotions.

Deposits and Funds Withdrawal

The MrBit Casino has many different payment methods for a player to replenish his game account. Navigate to the Cashier section, and you will see the following payment methods:

Payment MethodMinimum Deposit (EUR)
Visa, Mastercard, Maestro4.5
Skrill15
Neteller15
WebMoney4.5
Bitcoin15
Litecoin15
Doge15
Paysafecard15
Trustly15
ecoPayz15
Ripple15
Neosurf15
Dash15
Monera15
NEM15
Perfect Money15
AstroPay6
Jeton Voucher15
Nordea15
Sticpay15

As you can see in the table, the lowest possible deposit at the MrBit casino is €4.5 via bank cards. But we still recommend using e-wallets. It is a much convenient and faster way to receive your winnings payouts!

Deposits and Funds Withdrawal

Payouts

Based on our practical testing of the MrBit online casino payouts, we confirm that it has shown a good result. Winnings are paid out according to the rules and limits specified for funds withdrawal. Also, it is worth noting that winnings here are paid out if you have fully verified your profile. Thus, for getting payouts, you can use the following payment methods:

  • Visa, Mastercard, Maestro
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • WebMoney
  • ecoPayz
  • Neosurf
  • Perfect Money

By the way, the monthly payout limit set by Mr Bit casino is €100,000. Yes, it is whole lots of money, and therefore, we believe that this gambling site is perfect even for those playing with high stakes!

Website Mobile Version

The mobile version of the MrBit online casino site is perfectly friendly to various devices and operating systems. The compact website menu is convenient for opening its functions from the phone and providing the player with quick access to all the necessary sections. It’s also worth pointing out that MrBit offers lots of games that run great on PCs and mobile devices.

Home page
Home page
mr bit online casino providers
Providers
Tournamets
Tournamets

By the way, when playing at Mr Bit casino from a mobile device, you can at any time break up a session and continue it, for example, from a laptop.

Our experience has proven that the gambling world is increasingly shifting to phones. This is only natural since now, you can enjoy your favorite games anytime and anywhere!

MrBit Casino Technical Support

Having played at the MrBit Casino for real money, we decided to find out how well the support service works there. In the site lower right corner, we have found a link to an online chat. To ask a question through this form, you have to indicate your email and send it.

As it turned out, it is much faster to get answers to your questions through online chat than through an email address. The MrBit casino employee answers all questions very quickly and provides up-to-date information about the gambling site. Therefore, do not hesitate to ask for help in the casino’s live chat!

MrBit Casino Technical Support

By the way, on the Mr Bit online casino’s site, a phone number is given that you can use to contact the project representatives. You’ll hardly ever use it. But just in case, we indicated it in the table containing the background information.

Data Protection and Security

MrBit Casino uses state- of- the art technologies for its clients’ safety. There, you needn’t worry about your transactions and personal data breach to third parties. The site is equipped with 128 – bit SSL, which ensures your funds’ encryption and inaccessibility for hackers and fraudsters. Also, the gambling provider applies in practice various efficient methods of combating DDOS attacks. Therefore, you will feel comfortable playing here, and Mr Bit Casino will undertake control over operating failures!

For more details on the terms of your data security, see the Privacy Policy section at the MrBit online casino.

Responsible Gambling

If it is difficult for you to monitor the degree of your excitement with gambling, it’s something to think about. For players with this addiction level, the MrBit online casino has developed a complete section called Responsible Gambling. Here, you will find all the necessary information and answers to the following questions:

  • What should I do if I am addicted?
  • Where to ask for help?
  • How can I exclude myself from the casino?

Take this issue seriously. After all, gambling can drag you down to the deep bottom, from where you just will not be able to swim out!

Takeaways on MrBit Casino

MrBit Casino indeed fulfills some topmost requirements that a customer can expect from an online casino. Here, you will find many payment systems that you’ve got accustomed to and use in everyday life. Also, the games’ assortment is ultimately great, and most likely, you will find here the game you have been long looking for!

Takeaways on MrBit Casino

Remarkably, MrBit has a valid gambling license from the Malta Gambling Authority. This fact leaves no doubt about the gaming site’s honesty. Our experience with MrBit Casino shows that here you will get quality service and contemporary Cyberpunk design – the latter, of course, is a matter of taste.

As a whole, it is a reasonably good casino that should accept minor criticism. Yes, this gambling establishment is not very experienced, and there is still room for improvement. And we do not give it the highest mark since we believe that experience and age play the utmost important role in the gambling market!

MrBit Details

Restricted Countries:
Licences:
4.3 rating

One Reply to “MrBit”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Best Bonus Offer 2021

PlayAmo Online Casino Bonuses

Best Online Casinos 2021
Woo Casino
Woo Casino

100% up to €/$100 + 150 FS

LeoVegas
LeoVegas

100% Up to €2500

Argo Casino
Argo Casino

100% Bonus up to 200 EUR

Play Fortuna
Play Fortuna

100% Up to €500

RioBet
RioBet

100% up to €/$500

PlayAmo
PlayAmo

150% Up to €/$300

Energy
Energy

+100% to the account

MrBit
4.3 rating
4.3/5